Sales Team Contact List

If you have any queries please get in touch with our branches or any member of our sales team or our Customer Support Centre on 090 6442300

The Heat Merchants Commerical Team specialise in any enquiries for commercial or multi-residential projects.

Business Development Managers

Cork
Daithi O’Reilly
087 6882727
daithi.oreilly@heatmerchants.ie

Clare, Limerick, Tipperary
Peter Carroll
086 7766068
peter.carroll@heatmerchants.ie

Athlone, Galway, Mullingar
David Dollery
086 3718440
david.dollery@heatmerchants.ie

Regional Managers

North East, North West
Aiden Likely
087 2576402
aiden.likely@heatmerchants.ie

South East
Michael Ryan
087 2539412
michael.ryan@heatmerchants.ie

South
Roy McCarthy
087 2412788
roy.mccarthy@heatmerchants.ie

Dublin
Dominic Maynard
086 7782383
dominic.maynard@heatmerchants.ie

Commercial Team Contact List

Peter O'Brien
Commercial Sales Manager
0860200934
peter.obrien@heatmerchants.ie

Sean O’Neill
Business Development Manager
086 1427230
sean.oneill@heatmerchants.ie

Paul White
Business Development Manager
087 1308800
paul.white@heatmerchants.ie

Brian Power
Business Development Manager
087 2496551
brian.power@heatmerchants.ie

Darragh Roche
Business Development Manager
086 0225484
darragh.roche@heatmerchants.ie

Sector Managers

Pat Smith
National Renewable Sales Manager
086 0080840
pat.smith@heatmerchants.ie

Frank Gilsenan
National Spares Development Manager
087 2247461
frank.gilsenan@heatmerchants.ie

 

We have 32 branches nationwide with experienced teams who will be happy to help with any queries you may have